Top menu

Contact us

We’d love to hear from you, Lets get in touch!

New Zealand Asparagus Council

Tony Rickman (Chairman)

Chairman

108 Hauptapa  Road
Cambridge, 3434
Mobile: 021 151 3914
tony@asparagus.co.nz

Eve Williams (Executive Officer)

Executive Officer

Horticulture New Zealand
PO Box 10232
Wellington, 6143
Mobile: 021 254 5830
Eve.Williams@hortnz.co.nz

    Lindsay Kay (Hawkes’ Bay)

    Hawkes’ Bay

    153 Turamoe Rd
    R D 11
    Hastings
    Ph 06 878 2347
    Mobile: 027 232 2077
    kay.farm@waspnet.co.nz

      Mike Arnold (South Island)

      South Island

      416 Chertsey Road
      RD 2
      Ashburton
      Ph: 03 302 2897
      mike@lbsi.co.nz

        Sam Rainey (SWNI)

        SWNI

        1235 Kawhatau Valley Rd
        Mangaweka 4797
        Phone: 06-382 5588
        sam.rainey@mangaweka-asparagus.co.nz

          Tom Cooney (Export sector)

          Export sector

          T and G Global
          2 Monahan Rd
          Mt Wellington 1060, Auckland NZ
          Ph: 09 256 9323
          tom.cooney@tandg.global

            Marcus Turner  (Local market sector)

            Local market sector

            Fresh Direct Ltd
            PO Box 17 470
            Auckland   1546
            Ph: 09 573 4100
            mturner@freshdirect.co.nz